• Staff & Board of Directors

    The Franklin County Regional Chamber of Commerce is run by staff members and a board of directors comprised of a wide array of local professional dedicated to supporting the local business community.

  • Executive Board


    Nathan Muehl  |  President


    Bio information can go here.

  • Aaron Reynolds  |  Treasurer


    Aaron Reynolds is a longtime employee of the Peoples Trust Company.

  • Jeremy Read  |  Vice President

    Jeremy has been with the St. Albans Messenger since 1988. He started in newspapers in Colorado in 1974, followed by two years in Northern California before coming to Vermont. His responsibilities consist primarily of developing marketing relationships with small business owners. The most challenging part of ad sales – designing advertising messages boiled down to ad sizes and frequency – are also the most rewarding for Jeremy, particularly when ad timing, ad message, and ad media all work together to produce consumer response.

  • Board Members

  • Franklin County Regional Chamber Staff

  • Kent Scrivener  |  Membership Development


    Mr. Scrivener’s sales expertise spans decades, having sold a variety of products and services to businesses across the country. As a Chamber representative, he will focus primarily on membership recruitment and retention, while also facilitating additional dialogue between Chamber staff and our members.

  • Lisamarie Charlesworth  |  Chamber Manager


    Lisamarie Charlesworth brings a wealth of communications, marketing and public relations expertise to her position at the Franklin County Regional Chamber of Commerce. She has previously worked as a Marketing Director for the UVM Lane Series, Burlington City Arts and the Vermont Youth Orchestra Association. Lisamarie holds degrees from Trinity College, the L’université de Besançon, France and the University of Vermont. Originally from Buffalo, New York, she and her family have lived in St. Albans for 14 years.

  • Upcoming Events